Linkedin

November 20, 2010 § 3 Comments

Well finally updated my LinkedIn. Time to start looking for a new job.http://linkd.in/lpriebe

§ 3 Responses to Linkedin

  • Blue Zoomer says:

    Wait – does this mean you don’t work at Club Penguin any more?!

    • Rocketsnail says:

      I didn’t work for Club Penguin full time during 2007-. I stopped working there in July of 2007. And I have worked for Disney Online Studios for 3 years(not full time). Now I have decided it is time to move on and find another job. Club penguin is still an amazing company and website, but I would like to explore other things.

  • Sparky Hero says:

    Well, I can say one thing, it is an amazing game. Do you remember how far back it went? All the way from Penguin Chat? It’s an amazing evolution. You did a great job, and I’m sure ANY company would be extremely lucky to have you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Linkedin at Rsnailblog's Blog.

meta

